Directory - Town Offices can be reached at 860-663-1765 with the extension listed below
Departments
Animal Control: x 219
Assessor: x506
Finance Office: x501
First Selectman: x501
Health: x223
Land Use Office: x504
Public Works: x501
Tax Collector: x508
Town Clerk: x502
Tree Warden: x403
Name
Phone Ext.
Email
Adametz, Walter, Highway Foreman 501publicworks@townofkillingworth.com
Dinnean, Terence Assessor 506tdinnean@townofkillingworth.com
Disbrow, Elizabeth, Selectman's Admin. Asst. 201edisbrow@townofkillingworth.com
Dowd, Shauna, Land Use Administrative Assistant 504 BuildingDepartment@townofkillingworth.com
Dowd, Shauna, Assessor Administrative Assistant 506 AssistAssessor@townofkillingworth.com
Dudek, Fred, Selectman 501fdudek@townofkillingworth.com
Paul Hutcheon, Health Director, Sanitarian and Restaurant Sanitarian 223phutcheon@townofkillingworth.com
Fagan, Bruce, Tree Warden 403 
Iino, Catherine, First Selectwoman 501ciino@townofkillingworth.com
Jefferson, Cathie, Zoning Enforcement Officer 505cjefferson@townofkillingworth.com
Lagasse, Claudette, Treasurer 501claudettelagasse@comcast.net
Lentz, Thomas, Municipal Historian thomas.lentz@yale.edu
Mooney, Dawn, Town Clerk 205dmooney@townofkillingworth.com
Ellen Nixon, Assistant Town Clerk 222 enixon@townofkillingworth.com
Nuhn, Michele, Tax Collector 508mnuhn@townofkillingworth.com
O'Toole, Michele, Asst. Town Clerk 204motoole@townofkillingworth.com
Regolo, Regina, Finance Office 203rregolo@townofkillingworth.com
Riccuiti, Mercedes M., Municipal Agent 217municipalagent@townofkillingworth.com
Russ, Gerald M., Building Official 206JRuss@townofkillingworth.com
Smith, Marian E., Animal Control Officer 219 
Wisner, Scott, Resident State Trooper scott.wisner@ct.gov
Town of Killingworth
323 Route 81, Killingworth, CT 06419
860.663.1765
Contact by Email