Town Offices can be reached at 860-663-1765 with the extension listed below

Departments

Animal Control: x 219
Assessor: x506
Finance Office: x203
First Selectman: x202
Health: 860-661-3300
Land Use Office: x504
Public Works: x503
Tax Collector: x508
Town Clerk: x502
Tree Warden: x403

Name Phone/Ext. Email
Adametz, Walter, Highway Foreman 503 publicworks@townofkillingworth.com
Annino Jr , Louis C., Selectman 501 lannino@townofkillingworth.com
Bekech, Michael, Assessor 209 assessor@townofkillingworth.com
Blaha, Lauren, Registrar (R) 216 rov@townofkillingworth.com
Dennis Campbell, Fire Marshal 860-391-5603
Disbrow, Elizabeth, Selectman’s Admin. Asst. 501 edisbrow@townofkillingworth.com
Dupuis, Donna , Treasurer 501
Fagan, Bruce, Tree Warden 403
Gorski, Nancy, First Selectman 202 firstselectman@townofkillingworth.com
Ham, Shauna, Assistant Assessor 506 AssistAssessor@townofkillingworth.com
Lentz, Thomas, Municipal Historian thomas.lentz@yale.edu
McCormick, Nancy, Registrar (D) 216 rov@townofkillingworth.com
Mooney, Dawn, Town Clerk 502 dmooney@townofkillingworth.com
Mulhall, Richard, Resident State Trooper 860-663-1132 Richard.mulhall@ct.gov
Nixon, Ellen, Assistant Town Clerk 222 enixon@townofkillingworth.com
Nuhn, Michele, Tax Collector 508 mnuhn@townofkillingworth.com
O’Toole, Michele, Assistant Town Clerk 204 motoole@townofkillingworth.com
Regolo, Regina, Finance Office 203 rregolo@townofkillingworth.com
Riccuiti, Mercedes M., Municipal Agent 217 municipalagent@townofkillingworth.com
Pleines, Richard R. II, Part-Time Building Official 206
CRAHD- Health Director 860-661-3300
Smith, Marian E., Animal Control Officer 219
Talbot, Thomas, ZEO and IWEO 505 zeo@townofkillingworth.com
Young, Jamie Mowat , Selectman 501 jyoung@townofkillingworth.com
Zagorodny,Robin, Land Use Administrative Assistant 504 BuildingDepartment@townofkillingworth.com
Oehrle, Debbie, Tax Clerk and Town Office Receptionist 215 taxclerk@townofkillingworth.com